Music: Skales – Booty Language (Prod. By Krizbeatz)

Fresh One from Skales has finally released his “The Never Say Never Guy” Album, the LP sits at 19 tracks in total with features from Phyno, Lil Kesh, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Davido among others.

Take a listen to this KrizBeatz-produced record titled “Booty Language“


%d bloggers like this: